Text Size:SmallerNormalLargerPrint PageE-mail Page

Executive Team

The Executive Team is responsible for the daily operation and management of the hospital.

Don Williams


Dana Gilleland

Chief Financial Officer

Michelle Fairley, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Jeff Petersen

VP Compliance & Risk
Management Nursing Home Administrator

Tera Bivins, SPHR

Chief Human Resource Officer

To contact administration please call 815.432.7735 or send an email to administration@imhrh.org.